Our Donors

France Ministry of the Economy, Finance and the Recovery

European Commission

UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office

Japan Ministry of Finance

African Development Bank (AfDB)

Austrian Federal Finance Ministry

German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Netherlands

Norway Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Russia Ministry of Finance

State Secretariat for Economic Affairs - SECO (Switzerland)